Clean without a power cord
The lightweight cordless body reaches beds, sofas, pet areas, stairs, and other fabric surfaces without changing outlets.

Cordless mattress and pet-hair care
The Jigoo S100 Cordless is a portable mattress vacuum for beds, sofas, pet areas, and other fabric surfaces where cord-free handling is useful. The Gray reference combines a lightweight body with a smart display and USB-C charging.
Features and specifications below describe ASIN B0F6ML6919.
Availability and purchase terms are provided by Amazon.
See specificationsReference ASIN B0F6ML6919
Designed around the pass
The lightweight cordless body reaches beds, sofas, pet areas, stairs, and other fabric surfaces without changing outlets.
An ultra-long tapping bar and dual suction ports increase coverage with each pass.
The smart sensor and LED display provide immediate feedback as embedded material is detected and removed.
USB-C fast charging supports a listed 20-minute cleaning runtime.
Where it fits
Carry the cordless body between beds, sofas, and pet areas without changing outlets.
The handheld shape suits shorter passes where a power cord would be awkward.
The reference display responds to material detected during a cleaning pass.
A closer look
Reference B0F6ML6919 lists a 2.2 lb body and a 20-minute runtime. Its USB-C charging and cord-free format can suit shorter sessions across several fabric areas. Plan the work around the listed runtime, and check the selected offer for its exact charging and package details.
The reference S100 Cordless pairs a tapping bar and dual suction ports with listed 10kPa suction. A smart sensor and LED display provide feedback as the device detects material on the current surface, helping you track the current pass.
Before you choose
The Gray reference lists USB-C charging and a 20-minute runtime; a charging duration is not specified here.
The second S100 Cordless offer’s color and power details cannot be confirmed here. Check its exact configuration and included items on Amazon.
Choose the format that fits your session length, surface area, and preference for outlet-free handling.
Specifications · ASIN B0F6ML6919
These specifications describe reference ASIN B0F6ML6919. Check the selected Amazon offer for its exact configuration.
Product questions
The Gray reference B0F6ML6919 lists a 20-minute runtime. Actual use can depend on the selected offer and how the device is operated, so check the exact Amazon option before ordering.
The Gray reference lists USB-C charging. A charging duration is not specified here, so check the selected offer and its included charging items on Amazon.
Their exact configurations have not been confirmed as identical. The second offer’s color and power details cannot be confirmed here. Check the selected ASIN’s color, specifications, and included items on Amazon before ordering.
Keep exploring